Riftbound x K/DA Couture bundle: $150.00 draw opens October 27
The limited K/DA bundle reportedly includes four Legend cards, a Battlefield card, accessories, and a FIRESTARTER KiT Keychain. Entry runs October 27–30, 2026.

A draw for the Riftbound x K/DA: Couture Collection, a limited premium bundle for Riftbound: League of Legends TCG, reportedly opens October 27, 2026 at 9:00 AM Pacific Time. The bundle is priced at $150.00 USD plus shipping and handling.
Draw dates and how to enter
The drawing closes on October 30, 2026 at 9:00 AM Pacific Time, which is 6:00 PM CET. Winner emails begin going out on November 3, 2026.
Entry is by registering on the Riot Games Merch Store sign-up page during the drawing window. Registration is free and does not guarantee a purchase. A Riot Games account is needed to register and to buy.
Selected entrants get a notification and purchase link by email from riotgames.com, and have a 24-hour purchase window from that email. Missing it means losing the spot to the next person in the pool.
Entrants drawn for multiple products can remove items from the cart before checkout. Removal is final and cannot be undone. Order fulfillment begins within 1–3 business days of purchase.
What is in the bundle
The collection is themed on K/DA's FIRESTARTER era and features brand-new artwork by Fortiche.
The cards are four collectible Legends: Agony's Embrace (Evelynn), Nine-Tailed Fox (Ahri), Rogue Assassin (Akali), and Daughter of the Void (Kai'Sa). A collectible Battlefield card, Packed Amphitheater, is also included.
Accessories are one K/DA Playmat, one K/DA Deck Box, one pack of card sleeves (75 sleeves), and four K/DA D12 Metal Dice.
The bundle also contains one FIRESTARTER KiT Keychain with a user manual. It connects to a phone to play K/DA's newest single and official music video.
Context
The draw arrives as Riot Games is also in the news for competitive enforcement, with a ban of Koko Lopez until January 1, 2029 over rune stacking at a Regional Qualifier.
What is still unknown
Which regions can enter or ship is not stated. It is also not stated how many bundles exist or whether the bundle will be sold outside the drawing. No release date beyond the draw schedule is given, and these details come from reported sources rather than an official publisher announcement.
What it means for players and collectors
- Mark October 27, 2026 (9:00 AM PT) to October 30, 2026 (9:00 AM PT) for registration.
- Check email from riotgames.com from November 3, 2026, since the purchase window is only 24 hours.
- The $150.00 USD price (about €134 at the 2026-10-21 ECB reference rate, approximate) excludes shipping and handling.
- Players get four collectible Legends and a Battlefield; collectors also get the playmat, dice, and keychain.
Written with the help of AI from the sources listed below, then checked automatically for accuracy and originality under TCGKing's editorial responsibility. Methodology →
TCGKing never reproduces source text. Every fact links to its origin.